Elsworth Sports Club

Elsworth Cricket Team 1926

Elsworth Cricket Team 1926

 Elsworth Village Cricket Team 1926 - Magdalene College Ground

Last updated: 02/11/2016

Back Row

C Lambert   H Bishop   H Noble  F Dawson   J Parnwell   B Wayman   A Utteridge

Middle Row

E Dawson    W Braybrook   T Dawson   H Allgood   H Dawson

Front Row

S Braybrook   W Sulman   H Driver

 The Elsworth cricket team of 1926 together with two umpires.  The names of the umpires (standing at either side of the team) are not known.

Back to Sports club page       Back to main page

© Elsworth Chronicle 2013